Travis Tritt Announces New Tour

Earlier this month, country star Travis Treat announced a new tour that will run on a number of dates from this week through May.

Tritt took to social media to announce on Twitter, writing, “SET IN STONE tickets for the SET IN STONE tour are on sale now! What show are you going out on? http://TravisTritt.com/tour”

Tritt, who has been vocal in the past about his opposition to vaccine mandates in his shows, is still unlikely to ask for them at these shows.

“I put my money where my mouth is and announce that no venue or promoter that imposes masks, requires vaccinations, or pushes COVID testing protocols on my fans will be tolerated,” he previously said of canceling dates that require authorizations. “Any show you’ve booked that discriminates against party-goers by requiring proof of vaccination, a COVID test, or a mask will be canceled immediately.

“A lot of people are taking a strong stand against these mandates across the country, and I wholeheartedly support this cause. I have been very vocal against the states from the start. This is a sacrifice I am willing to make to defend the liberties that generations of Americans have enjoyed their entire lives. There is so much more. From the promoters and venues across the country who value fans and freedom of choice in this great country, these are the promoters and venues that I will support.”

And while Tritt has a number of shows set up for intimate vocal performances, he also has a number set with a full band. We hope that everything goes well.

Check out a full list of dates below.

Thursday, January 13 – Carl Perkins Civic Center (single audio tour 2022) – Jackson, TN

Saturday, January 15th – Alabama Theater (single audio tour 2022) – Birmingham, Alabama

Monday, January 17 – Berchmere (single audio tour 2022) – Alexandria, Virginia

TUESDAY, January 18th – Birchmere (Solo Audio Tour 2022) – Alexandria, Virginia

Wed, Jan 19 – The Ritz Theater (solo audio tour 2022) – Tiffin, Ohio

Saturday, January 22 – Carolina Aubrey (Solo Acoustic Tour 2022) – Myrtle Beach, SC

The Sun, Jan 23 – Sandler Center (Solo Audio Tour 2022) – Virginia Beach, VA

Friday, January 28 – IP Casino Resort (Band) – Biloxi, MS

Thursday, February 10 – Jefferson Theater (solo audio tour 2022) – Beaumont, TX

Fri, February 11 – L’Auberge Baton Rouge (Solo Acoustic Tour 2022) – Baton Rouge, Los Angeles

Saturday, February 12 – Hippodrome Theater (single audio tour 2022) – Waco, TX

Wednesday, February 16 – Memorial Hall (Single Audio Tour 2022) – Spartanburg, South Carolina

Friday, February 18 – Renfrew Valley Entertainment Center (single audio tour 2022) – Mount Vernon, Kentucky

Saturday, February 19 – Renfrew Valley Entertainment Center (single audio tour 2022) – Mount Vernon, Kentucky

The Sun, Feb 20 – Secrest Auditorium (single audio tour 2022) – Zanesville, Ohio

Wednesday, February 23 – Embassy (single audio tour 2022) – Fort Wayne, Indiana

Fri, Feb 25 – Michigan Theater (single audio tour 2022) – Jackson, MI

Saturday, February 26 – Lorain Mansion (single audio tour 2022) – Lorain, Ohio

Sun, FEB 27 – FM Kirby Center (Solo Acoustic Tour 2022) – Wilkes-barre, PA

Fri, March 11 – Spring Break 2022 (band) – Orange Beach, AL – with Riley Greene, Frank Foster

Saturday, March 12 – Shreveport Town Hall (band) – Shreveport, Los Angeles

Friday, March 18 – Salem Civic Center (band) – Salem, Virginia

Saturday, March 19 – Maryland Theater (band) – Hagerstown, MD

Friday, March 25 – Harrah’s Cherokee Event Center (SET IN STONE TOUR 2022) – Cherokee, NC

Saturday, March 26 – North Charleston Center for the Performing Arts (Band) – North Charleston, South Carolina

Thursday, March 31 – Victory Theater (SET IN STONE TOUR 2022) – Evansville, IN

Friday, April 1 – Show Me Center (SET IN STONE TOUR 2022) – Cape Girardeau, Missouri

Saturday, April 2 – Gold Strike Theater (SET IN STONE TOUR 2022) – Tunica Resorts, MS

Fri, April 8 – Tortuga Music Festival 2022 (band) – Fort Lauderdale, Florida – with Nelly, Sister Hazel, Randy Houser, Roofs, Sublime with Roma, Chase Rice, Scotty McCreary, Thomas Rhett, Drew Parker, Brothers Osborne, Morgan Wallen The three Cadillacs, Luke Combs

Saturday, April 9 – Cocoa Riverfront Park (SET IN STONE TOUR 2022) – Cocoa, FL

Sunday, April 10 – The Pavilion at Destination Daytona (SET IN STONE TOUR 2022) – Ormond Beach, FL

Thursday, April 14 – Topeka Center for the Performing Arts (SET IN STONE TOUR 2022) – Topeka, KS

FRI, APRIL 15 – Century Two Performing Arts and Convention Center (SET IN STONE TOUR 2022) – Wichita, KS

Saturday, April 16 – Juanita K Hammons Hall for the Performing Arts (SET IN STONE TOUR 2022) – Springfield, Missouri

Friday, April 22nd – Dalton Convention Center (Band) – Dalton, Georgia

Saturday, April 23 – The Fred (SET IN STONE TOUR 2022) – Peachtree City, GA

The Sun, May 1 – Florida Theater (SET IN STONE TOUR 2022) – Jacksonville, FL

Friday, May 13 – Friends Hall Holly (solo audio tour 2022) – Lubbock, Texas

Saturday, May 14 – Globe-News Performance Hal Center (Solo Acoustic Tour 2022) – Amarillo, Texas

Saturday, June 11 – Country Thunder Iowa 2022 (band) – Forest City, IA – with Lee Brice, Chris Janson, Kip Moore, Chris Young, Trace Adkins, Sawyer Brown, Michael Ray, Morgan Wallen, Lindsay Ell, Lainey Wilson, Kameron Marlow

Wednesday, June 22 – Fraze Pavilion (band) – Kettering, OH

Friday, July 8 – ND Country Fest 2022 (band) – New Salem, ND

Wednesday, August 10 – Sturgis Buffalo Chip (band) – Sturgis, SD

Fri, September 30 – Country Thunder Bristol 2022 (band) – Bristol, TN – with Jason Aldean

.

Leave a Comment